Discover Your Island

Executive Committee

Phyllis Robertson Dr. Phyllis Robertson - Chair
FC 234
361.825.3331
phyllis.robertson@tamucc.edu
Erin M. Hill Erin Hill - Coordinator
NRC 3215
361.825.5791
erin.hill@tamucc.edu
Dr. Jim Lee Dr. Jim Lee - Member
OCNR 345
361.825.5831
jim.lee@tamucc.edu
Riccardo Mozzachiodi Dr. Riccardo Mozzachiodi - Member
EN 321
361.825.3634
riccardo.mozzachiodi@tamucc.edu
Brien Nicolau Brien Nicolau - Member
NRC 3200
361.825.5807
brien.nicolau@tamucc.edu
Dr. Sarah Scott Dr. Sarah Scott- Vice Chair
BH 307
361.825.2733
sarah.scott@tamucc.edu
Liz Sefcik Dr. Liz Sefcik - Member
IH 329
361.825.5857
elizabeth.sefcik@tamucc.edu
Gail Sutton Gail Sutton - Immediate Past Chair
HRI 318E
361.825.2065
gail.sutton@tamucc.edu