Discover Your Island

Executive Committee

Dr. Sarah Scott Dr. Sarah Scott- Chair
BH 307
361.825.2733
sarah.scott@tamucc.edu
Dr. Brandi Reese Brandi Reese - Vice Chair
TH 136
361.825.3022
brandi.reese@tamucc.edu
Phyllis Robertson Dr. Phyllis Robertson - Immediate Past Chair
FC 234
361.825.3331
phyllis.robertson@tamucc.edu
Erin M. Hill Erin Hill - Coordinator
NRC 3215
361.825.5791
erin.hill@tamucc.edu
Dr. Mark Besonen Dr. Mark Besonen- Member
HRI 215B
361.825.2043
mark.besonen@tamucc.edu
Dr. Theresa Garcia Dr. Theresa Garcia - Member
IH 330
361.825.5857
elizabeth.sefcik@tamucc.edu
Brien Nicolau Brien Nicolau - Member
NRC 3200
361.825.5807
brien.nicolau@tamucc.edu
Carmen Osier Carmen Osier - Member
HRI 314.6
361.825.2023
carmen.osier@tamucc.edu