Discover Your Island

Executive Committee

Dorina Murgulet

Dr. Dorina Murgulet 
Chair 

NRC 3102 
361.825.2309 
dorina.murgulet@tamucc.edu

Gail Sutton

Gail Sutton 
Vice Chair

HRI 318E 
361.825.2065
 
gail.sutton@tamucc.edu

Erin M. Hill

Erin Hill 
Coordinator 

NRC 3215 
361.825.5791 
erin.hill@tamucc.edu

Miguel Moreno

Dr. Miguel Moreno
Immediate Past Chair 

BH 312
361.825.2205
miguel.moreno@tamucc.edu

Riccardo Mozzachiodi

Dr. Riccardo Mozzachiodi 
Member 

EN 321 
361.825.3634 
riccardo.mozzachiodi@tamucc.edu

Phyllis Robertson

Dr. Phyllis Robertson
Member 

FC 234
361.825.3331
phyllis.robertson@tamucc.edu

Liz Sefcik

Dr. Liz Sefcik 
Member
 

IH 329 
361.825.5857
 
elizabeth.sefcik@tamucc.edu