Discover Your Island

Executive Committee

Gail Sutton Gail Sutton - Chair
HRI 318E
361.825.2065
gail.sutton@tamucc.edu
Phyllis Robertson Dr. Phyllis Robertson - Vice Chair
FC 234
361.825.3331
phyllis.robertson@tamucc.edu
Erin M. Hill Erin Hill - Coordinator
NRC 3215
361.825.5791
erin.hill@tamucc.edu
Miguel Moreno Dr. Miguel Moreno - Member
BH 312
361.825.2205
miguel.moreno@tamucc.edu
Riccardo Mozzachiodi Dr. Riccardo Mozzachiodi - Member
EN 321
361.825.3634
riccardo.mozzachiodi@tamucc.edu
Dorina Murgulet Dr. Dorina Murgulet - Immediate Past Chair
NRC 3102
361.825.2309
dorina.murgulet@tamucc.edu
Brien Nicolau Brien Nicolau - Member
NRC 3200
361.825.5807
brien.nicolau@tamucc.edu
Liz Sefcik Dr. Liz Sefcik - Member
IH 329
361.825.5857
elizabeth.sefcik@tamucc.edu