Discover Your Island

Find Your CPIRA Representative


Center for Academic Services

Leslee Schauer Leslee Schauer - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2019
GSSC 151C
361.825.2105
leslee.schauer@tamucc.edu

Center for Coastal Studies

Brien Nicolau Brien Nicolau - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2020
NRC 3200
361.825.5807
brien.nicolau@tamucc.edu

College of Business

Jim Lee Dr. Jim Lee - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2018
OCNR 345
361.825.5831
jim.lee@tamucc.edu

College of Education and Human Development

Michelle Hollenbaugh Dr. Michelle Hollenbaugh - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2019
ECDC 232
361.825.2451
michelle.hollenbaugh@tamucc.edu
Phyllis Robertson Dr. Phyllis Robertson - Vice Chair, Term Expires 08.31.2018
FC 234
361.825.3331
phyllis.robertson@tamucc.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Miguel Moreno Dr. Miguel Moreno - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2020
BH 312
361.825.2205
miguel.moreno@tamucc.edu
Dr. Sarah Scott Dr. Sarah Scott - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2019
BH 301
361.825.2733
sarah.scott@tamucc.edu

College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Liz Sefcik Dr. Liz Sefcik - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2019
IH 329
361.825.5857
elizabeth.sefcik@tamucc.edu

College of Science and Engineering

Riccardo Mozzachiodi Dr. Riccardo Mozzachiodi - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2020
EN 321
361.825.3634
riccardo.mozzachiodi@tamucc.edu
Dorina Murgulet Dr. Dorina Murgulet - Immediate Past Chair, Member, Expires 08.31.2018
NRC 3102
361.825.2309
dorina.murgulet@tamucc.edu
Dr. Brandi Reese Dr. Brandi Reese - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2018
SL1 105
361.825.3022
brandi.reese@tamucc.edu
Alexey Sadovski Dr. Alexey Sadovski - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2018
CI 388
361.825.2477
alexey.sadovski@tamucc.edu
Michael Starek Dr. Michael Starek - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2018 NRC 3407
361.825.3978
michael.starek@tamucc.edu
Michael Wetz Dr. Michael Wetz - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2018
SL2 102
361.825.2132
michael.wetz@tamucc.edu

Community Outreach

Trent Thigpin Dr. Trent Thigpen - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2019
NRC 2206
361.825.3070
trent.thigpen@tamucc.edu

Conrad Blucher Institute for Surveying Science

Dr. Philippe Tissot Dr. Philippe Tissot - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2019
NRC 2801
361.825.3776
philippe.tissot@tamucc.edu

Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies

Gail Sutton Gail Sutton - Chair, Term Expires Chair 08.31.2018, Member Expires 08.31.2018
HRI 318E
361.825.2065
gail.sutton@tamucc.edu
Dr. David Yoskowitz Dr. David Yoskowitz - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2019
HRI 318C
361.825.2966
david.yoskowitz@tamucc.edu

Research Administrators

 Lisa Garza Lisa Garza - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2018
CI 369
361.825.2560
lisa.garza@tamucc.edu
Mr. Luis Hernandez Luis Hernandez - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2019
CI 354
361.825.3207
luis.hernandez@tamucc.edu