Discover Your Island

Find Your CPIRA Representative


Center for Academic Services

Christopher Wren Christopher Wren - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2019
GSSC 1557
361.825.4571
christopher.wren@tamucc.edu

Center for Coastal Studies

Brien Nicolau Brien Nicolau - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2020
NRC 3200
361.825.5807
brien.nicolau@tamucc.edu

College of Business

Jim Lee Dr. Jim Lee - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2019
OCNR 345
361.825.5831
jim.lee@tamucc.edu

College of Education and Human Development

Michelle Hollenbaugh Dr. Michelle Hollenbaugh - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2019
ECDC 232
361.825.2451
michelle.hollenbaugh@tamucc.edu
Phyllis Robertson Dr. Phyllis Robertson - Chair, Term Expires 08.31.2020
FC 234
361.825.3331
phyllis.robertson@tamucc.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Miguel Moreno Dr. Miguel Moreno - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2020
BH 312
361.825.2205
miguel.moreno@tamucc.edu
Dr. Sarah Scott Dr. Sarah Scott - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2019
BH 301
361.825.2733
sarah.scott@tamucc.edu

College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Dr. Sara Baldwin Dr. Sara Baldwin - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2021
IH 340
361.825.3439
sara.baldwin@tamucc.edu
Liz Sefcik Dr. Liz Sefcik - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2019
IH 329
361.825.5857
elizabeth.sefcik@tamucc.edu

College of Science and Engineering

Riccardo Mozzachiodi Dr. Riccardo Mozzachiodi - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2020
EN 321
361.825.3634
riccardo.mozzachiodi@tamucc.edu
Dr. Brandi Reese Dr. Brandi Reese - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2021
SL1 105
361.825.3022
brandi.reese@tamucc.edu
Dugan Um Dr. Dugan Um - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2021
EN 222C
361.825.3381
riccardo.mozzachiodi@tamucc.edu

Community Outreach

Trent Thigpin Dr. Trent Thigpen - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2019
NRC 2206
361.825.3070
trent.thigpen@tamucc.edu

Conrad Blucher Institute for Surveying Science

James Rizzo James Rizzo - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2021
NRC 2104
361.825.5758
james.rizzo@tamucc.edu
Michael Starek Dr. Michael Starek - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2021
NRC
361.825.
michael.starek@tamucc.edu
Dr. Philippe Tissot Dr. Philippe Tissot - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2019
NRC 2801
361.825.3776
philippe.tissot@tamucc.edu

Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies

Dr. Mark Besonen Mark Besonen - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2021
HRI 215B
361.825.2043
mark.besonen@tamucc.edu
Gail Sutton Gail Sutton - Immediate Past Chair, Term Expires 08.31.2019
HRI 318E
361.825.2065
gail.sutton@tamucc.edu
Dr. David Yoskowitz Dr. David Yoskowitz - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2019
HRI 318C
361.825.2966
david.yoskowitz@tamucc.edu

Research Administrators

Gina Concannon Gina Concannon - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2021
NRC 2102
361.825.3226
gina.concannon@tamucc.edu
Mr. Luis Hernandez Luis Hernandez - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2019
CI 354
361.825.3207
luis.hernandez@tamucc.edu
Carmen Osier Carmen Osier - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2021
HRI 122D
361.825.2023
carmen.osier@tamucc.edu
Esmeralda Teran Esmeralda Teran - Member, Term Expires 08.31.2021
FC 202C
361.825.2256
esmeralda.teran@tamucc.edu