Discover Your Island

Find Your CPIRA Representative


Center for Academic Services

Leslee Schauer

Leslee Schauer
Member, Term Expires 08.31.2019

GSSC 151C
361.825.2105
leslee.schauer@tamucc.edu

Center for Coastal Studies

Brien Nicolau

Brien Nicolau
Member, Term Expires 08.31.2017

NRC 3200
361.825.5807
brien.nicolau@tamucc.edu

College of Business

Jim Lee

Dr. Jim Lee
Member, Term Expires 08.31.2018

OCNR 345
361.825.5831
jim.lee@tamucc.edu

College of Education and Human Development

Michelle Hollenbaugh

Dr. Michelle Hollenbaugh
Member, Term Expires 08.31.2019

ECDC 232
361.825.2451
michelle.hollenbaugh@tamucc.edu

 

Phyllis Robertson

Dr. Phyllis Robertson
Member, Term Expires 08.31.2018

FC 234
361.825.3331
phyllis.robertson@tamucc.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Miguel Moreno

Dr. Miguel Moreno
Immediate Past Chair, Term Expires 08.31.2018

BH 312
361.825.2205
miguel.moreno@tamucc.edu

Dr. Sarah Scott

Dr. Sarah Scott
Member, Term Expires 08.31.2019

BH 301
361.825.2733
sarah.scott@tamucc.edu

College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Liz Sefcik

Dr. Liz Sefcik
Member, Term Expires 08.31.2017

IH 329
361.825.5857
elizabeth.sefcik@tamucc.edu

College of Science and Engineering

Dulal Kar

Dr. Dulal Kar
Member, Term Expires 08.31.2018

CI 321
361.825.5878
dulal.kar@tamucc.edu

Riccardo Mozzachiodi

Dr. Riccardo Mozzachiodi
Member, Term Expires 08.31.2017

EN 321
361.825.3634
riccardo.mozzachiodi@tamucc.edu

Dorina Murgulet

Dr. Dorina Murgulet
Chair, Term Expires Chair 08.31.2017, Member Expires 08.31.2018

NRC 3102
361.825.2309
dorina.murgulet@tamucc.edu

Dr. Jennifer Pollack

Dr. Jennifer Pollack
Member, Term Expires 08.31.2019

SL2 101
361.825.2041
jennifer.pollack@tamucc.edu

Alexey Sadovski

Dr. Alexey Sadovski
Member, Term Expires 08.31.2018

CI 388
361.825.2477
alexey.sadovski@tamucc.edu

Michael Wetz

Dr. Michael Wetz
Member, Term Expires 08.31.2018

SL2 102
361.825.2132
michael.wetz@tamucc.edu

Community Outreach

Trent Thigpin

Dr. Trent Thigpen
Member, Term Expires 08.31.2019

NRC 2206
361.825.3070
trent.thigpen@tamucc.edu

Conrad Blucher Institute for Surveying Science

Dr. Philippe Tissot

Dr. Philippe Tissot
Member, Term Expires 08.31.2019

NRC 2801
361.825.3776
philippe.tissot@tamucc.edu

Harte Research Institute for Gulf of Mexico Studies

Gail Sutton

Gail Sutton
Vice Chair, Term Expires Vice Chair 08.31.2017, Member Expires 08.31.2018

HRI 318E
361.825.2065
gail.sutton@tamucc.edu

Dr. David Yoskowitz

Dr. David Yoskowitz
Member, Term Expires 08.31.2019

HRI 318C
361.825.2966
david.yoskowitz@tamucc.edu

Research Administrators

 Lisa Garza

Lisa Garza
Member, Term Expires 08.31.2018

CI 369
361.825.2560
lisa.garza@tamucc.edu

Mr. Luis Hernandez

Luis Hernandez
Member, Term Expires 08.31.2019

CI 354
361.825.3207
luis.hernandez@tamucc.edu