Executive Committee

Dr. Mark Besonen Dr. Mark Besonen - Chair
 HRI 215B
361.825.2043
mark.besonen@tamucc.edu
Dr. Michael Starek Michael Starek - Vice Chair
NRC 3407
361.825.3978
michael.starek@tamucc.edu
Dr. Sarah Scott Dr. Sarah Scott  - Immediate Past Chair
BH 307
361.825.2733
sarah.scott@tamucc.edu
Dr. Theresa Garcia

Dr. Theresa Garcia - Member
IH 328B
361.825.3957
theresa.garcia@tamucc.edu

Dr. Faye Bruun Dr. Faye Bruun - Member
ECDC 219J
361.825.2417
faye.bruun@tamucc.edu
Carmen Osier Carmen Osier - Member
HRI 314.6
361.825.2023
carmen.osier@tamucc.edu